Women’s FIFA World Cup 2019 TV Schedule, Date Fixture, Tv Live Stream Info.

FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 TV Schedule, Date, Live Stream Info.

2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup in France starts on Friday, June 7 as the host nation takes on South Korea. 24 nations will be pocked in France to fight for the right to take home the most desired trophy in the sport.

The United States women’s national team is one of the favourites entering the competition, They have won the 2015 Women’s World Cup in Canada by beating Japan in the final. The U.S. begins its participation against Thailand on June 11. 

Women’s FIFA World Cup 2019 Match Fixture and Schedule

Here, In this section you will get the complete match fixture and Tv schedule of FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019.

Group play

TIME MATCH ENG TV SPANISH TV
Friday, June 7
3:00 am France VS South Korea FS1 Telemundo
Saturday, June 8
9:00 am Germany  VS China FS1 Telemundo
12:00 pm Spain VS South Africa FOX Telemundo
3:00 pm Norway VS Nigeria FOX Universo
Sunday, June 9
7:00 am Australia VS Italy FS1 Telemundo
9:30 am Brazil VS Jamaica FS1 Telemundo
12:00 pm England VS Scotland FOX Telemundo
Monday, June 10
12:00 pm Argentina VS Japan FS1 Universo
3:00 pm Canada VS Cameroon FS1 Universo
Tuesday, June 11
9:00 am New Zealand VS Netherlands FS1 Universo
12:00 pm Chile VS Sweden FS1 Universo
3:00 pm United States VS Thailand FOX Telemundo
Wednesday, June 12
9:00 am Nigeria VS South Korea FS1 Universo
12:00 pm Germany VS Spain FOX Telemundo
3:00 pm France VS Norway FOX Universo
Thursday, June 13
12:00 pm Australia VS Brazil FOX Universo
3:00 pm South Africa VS China FOX Universo
Friday, June 14
9:00 am Japan VS Scotland FS1 Universo
12:00 pm Jamaica VS Italy FOX Universo
3:00 pm England VS Argentina FOX Telemundo
Saturday, June 15
9:00 am Netherlands VS Cameroon FS1 Universo
2:50 pm Canada VS New Zealand FS2 Universo
Sunday, June 16
9:00 am Sweden VS Thailand FS1 Telemundo
12:00 pm

United States VS Chile

FOX Telemundo
Monday, June 17
12:00 pm South Africa VS Germany FOX Telemundo Deportes app
China VS Spain FS1 Universo
3:00 pm Nigeria VS France FOX Universo
South Korea VS Norway FS1 Telemundo Deportes app
Tuesday, June 18
3:00 pm Italy VS Brazil FS1 Universo
Jamaica VS Australia FS2 Telemundo Deportes app
Wednesday, June 19
3:00 pm Japan VS England FS1 Telemundo Deportes app
Scotland VS Argentina FS2 Universo
Thursday, June 20
12:00 pm Netherlands VSCanada FOX Universo
Cameroon VS New Zealand FS1 Telemundo Deportes app
3:00 pm United States VS Sweden FOX Telemundo
Thailand VS Chile FS1 Universo

Round of 16

TIME MATCH NET
Saturday, June 22
11:30 am to be announced   Telemundo
3:00 pm to be announced FOX Telemundo Deportes app
Sunday, June 23
11:30 am to be announced FS1 Telemundo Deportes app
3:00 pm to be announced FOX Telemundo
Monday, June 24
12:00 pm to be announced FS1 Telemundo
3:00 pm to be announced FS1 Universo
Tuesday, June 25
12:00 pm to be announced FS1 Universo
3:00 pm to be announced FS1 Universo

Quarterfinals

TIME MATCH NET
Thursday, June 27
3:00 pm to be announced FOX Universo
Friday, June 28
3:00 pm to be announced FOX Universo
Saturday, June 29
9:00 am to be announced FS1 Telemundo
12:30 pm to be announced FS1 Telemundo

Semifinals

TIME MATCH NET
Tuesday, July 2
3:00 pm TBC  FOX or FS1 Telemundo
Wednesday, July 3
3:00 pm TBC  FOX or FS1 Telemundo

Final matches

TIME MATCH NET
Saturday, July 6
11:00 am Third-place match FOX Telemundo
Sunday, July 7
11:00 am Final FOX Telemundo

How to Stream & How Watch on TV

The tournament will air in the United States English on Fox and FS1, while the Spanish broadcast rights are with Telemundo, with games also airing on Universo. You can watch the tournament on fuboTV (Try for free). 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *