West Indies tour of India 2019 Schedule, Squads, Players & Venues Details

West Indies tour of India 2019 Schedule, Team Squads, Players & Venues

The Indian has invited West Indies cricket team for a series in India. The West Indies cricket team are scheduled to tour India in December 2019 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

In this post, we will see the complete match details, date, timetable along with teams squad, players list and venues details. Team India and West Indies will play total six matches in this series the series will be sponsored by Paytm India.

West Indies vs India 2019 Teams

Let’s have a look of Complete Squads of both teams

  • Indian Cricket Team
  • West India Cricket Team

West Indies tour of India 2019 Squads

Note: this is the expected team squad or players list for West Indies tour of India 2019. The complete squads’ details are yet to be announce, we will update it once the team will confirm the final squads.

India Squads for T20

Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Deepak Chahar, and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

India Squads for ODI

Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Mohammed Shami

West Indies Squads for T20

T20 squad: Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Denesh Ramdin, Sheldon Cottrell, Evin Lewis, Sherfane Rutherford, Shimron Hetmyer, Khary Pierre, Lendl Simmons, Jason Holder, Kieron Pollard (C), Hayden Walsh Jr, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Kesrick Williams.

West Indies Squads for ODI

ODI squad: Sunil Ambris, Shai Hope, Khary Pierre, Rostan Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Kieron Pollard (C), Sheldon Cottrell, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Hayden Walsh Jr.

West Indies tour of India 2019 Complete Schedule

The teams will play 6 matches from 6 December to 22 December 2019. The Match will be hosted in the 6 different cities of India. Here is the complete match details, time, date and schedule details.

Date Match Details Time
T20 Schedule
6 Dec 2019 First T20I
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
07:00 PM (D/N)
8 Dec 2019 Second T20I
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
07:00 PM (D/N)
11 Dec 2019 Third T20I
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
07:00 PM (D/N)
ODI Schedule
15 Dec 2019 First ODI
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
02:00 PM (D/N)
18 Dec 2019 Second ODI
Dr. Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA–VDCA Cricket Stadium, Vishakhapatnam
02:00 PM (D/N)
22 Dec 2019 Third ODI
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
02:00 PM (D/N)

We saw the complete schedule of West Indies tour of India 2019, the final teams squads for both teams yet to be announced once the cricket board released the final team list we will update the list here.

We would love to know which team squads you will select for the West vs India Series 2019 please comment your squads in the comment box below.

Content Source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *