Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 1st Match- Live Cricket Score

Welcome to the Hero CPL t20 2019, Today is the first match of the Hero Caribbean Premier League 2019. The match will start at 04:00 AM (IST), 11:00 PM GMT and 7:00 PM LOCAL.

Catch the Live Score Updates of First Hero CPL 2019 Match here.

Playing XI

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (Playing XI): Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Kjorn Ottley, Devon Thomas(w), Mohammad Hafeez, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Usama Mir, Rayad Emrit, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Alzarri Joseph

Trinbago Knight Riders (Playing XI): Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin(w), Kieron Pollard(c), James Neesham, Seekkuge Prasanna, Tion Webster, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Javon Searles, Mohammad Hasnain

TOSSSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots have won the toss and have opted to field
TKR152/7 (20.0)
SNP141-all out (19.4)
ResultTrinbago Knight Riders won by 11 runs
  • Series: Hero Caribbean Premier League 2019
  • Venue: Queen’s Park Oval,Port of Spain, Trinidad
  • Date & Time: Sep 04, 07:00 PM LOCAL
  • Live Streaming Rights: Check Here

Team Squad

Trinbago Knight Riders (From): Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Denesh Ramdin(w), Amir Jangoo, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard(c), James Neesham, Tion Webster, Mark Deyal, Javon Searles, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Khary Pierre, Seekkuge Prasanna, Anderson Phillip

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (From): Evin Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Devon Thomas(w), Fabian Allen, Mohammad Hafeez, Laurie Evans, Keron Cottoy, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Rayad Emrit, Sheldon Cottrell, Jeremiah Louis, Dominic Drakes, Akeem Jordan, Usama Mir, Alzarri Joseph, Jason Mohammed, Kjorn Ottley

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *