The Hundred 2020 Cricket League Broadcasting Rights & Live Streaming Tv Guide

the hundred cricket league broadcast rights

The 100 Ball Cricket League, The Hundred 2020 Broadcasting Rights and Live Streaming TV Channels.

The England Cricket Board (ECB) introduce new cricket league call the Hundred, The Hundred is the 100 ball cricket tournament which will be held in England and Wales. Click here to the complete schedule and teams squads of the Hundred 2020. In this article, we will be discussing the 100 ball cricket tournament, The Hundred 2020 Broadcasting Channels, Live Streaming and TV Channels.

The Hundred 2020 Broadcasting Channels

CountryBroadcasting Channels
IndiaStar Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports
United KingdomSky sports
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
MENA CountriesBeIN Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanNo Telecast
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV, Hotstar Canada
BangladeshChannel 9
AfghanistanLemar TV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)

The Hundred 2020 Broadcast Rights in India

Star Sports is expected to broadcast live coverage of The Hundred Cricket 2020 league (100-ball tournament) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal). The live telecasting of the 100 ball cricket on Star India’s channels.

The live streaming of the Hundred cricket 2020 will be stream on Hotstar (app and website)

The Hundred Cricket 2020 Broadcast Rights in the UK (United Kingdom)

Sky Sports will be broadcast live coverage of the hundred cricket 2020 in the United Kingdom (UK), Sky Sports will be telecast all the hundred cricket league in the United Kingdom. Also, BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation) simulcasting the 10 matches of the hundred cricket league 2020 (men’s) free-to-air.

  • Virgin TV Go: Watch live the (UK only)
  • Now TV: Watch live (UK and Ireland only)
  • TalkTalk TV: Channels 401–407, 417–418

The Hundred Cricket 2020 Broadcast Rights in the US (United State)

United States can watch The Hundred Cricket League 2020 (100-ball tournament) live coverage on Willow TV,

Willow TV will be broadcast live coverage of the hundred cricket 2020 in the United States (US). Willow tv is an American pay television sports channels which are telecast overseas events across the globe. Now willow tv has the hundred cricket league 2020 tv rights in the US.

The live streaming of the hundred cricket league 2020 will be stream on Willow Tv (apps and website), which is available for all platforms.

The Hundred Cricket 2020 Broadcast Rights in Australia

The tv rights for the hundred cricket league 2020 has acquired by Fox Sports in Australia. Fox Sports is an Australian group of sports channels, which is owned by Fox Sports Pty Limited. Its main competitors are ESPN and beIN Sports, both available as part of a Foxtel subscription.

The Hundred Cricket 2020 Live Streaming

CountryLive Streaming
United StateWillow Tv (App websites
United KingdomYupp Tv
South Africabeing Connect

Radio: Cricket Radio, 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM, Talksport

Yupp TV: Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South-East Asia.

Hotstar: India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji.

SuperSport: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe.

That’s it. As we saw the broadcasting channels and live streaming medium of the Hundred Cricket 2020. Stay connected for further updates.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *