T10 League Winners List & Runners List from 2017 to 2019

T10 cricket league 2018 live streaming and winner prediction

The T10 Cricket League is the limited 10 over cricket league in the world. The first season of T10 League was held in 2017. T10 League is a ten-over cricket league in the United Arab Emirates launched and owned by Indian company T10 Sports Management. The league is approved by the Emirates Cricket Board. In this article, we will see T10 League Winners and Runners List from 2017 to now.

List of T10 League Winners

Year Winner Score Runners-Up Score Result
2019 Maratha Arabians 89/2 Deccan Gladiators 87/8 MA won by 8 wickets
2018 Northern Warriors 140/3 Pakhtoons 118/7 NW won by 22 runs
2017 Punjabi Legends 120/3 Kerala Knights 121/2 KK won by 8 Wickets

Maratha Arabians 2019

Maratha Arabians won 2019 T10 league final match by 08 wickets, the team won their first-ever T10 League title. The final match was played between Maratha Arabians and Deccan Gladiators, where Gladiators gave a target of 87 runs by playing first, and Marath Arabians chased the target and scored 89 runs in 7.2 overs and won the final trophy by 8 wickets.

MA wickets kipper Chadwick Walton won player of the match in T10 league final match, he scored 51* runs on 26 balls and the opening batsmen Chris Lynn won the Players of the series. Northen Warrior and

Northen Warriors 2018

The Northen Warriors is the winner of T10 League 2018, they won their first-ever T10 league title in 2018 by 22 runs. The final match was played between Nothern Warriors and Pakhtoons, where Warriors gave a target of 142 runs by playing first but the Pakhtoons were unable to achieve it and lost the match by 22 runs.

Rovman Pawell won player of the match, he scored 62* on 26 balls and Hardus Viljoen won the Player of the series, he is the most wickets taker in T10 league 2018

Kerala Knights 2017

The First-ever title of T10 League won by KeralaKnighs in 2017. The final match was played between Kerala and Punjabi Legends, where Punjabi Legends gave a target of 120 runs by playing first in the final match. In reply, Kerala chased the target in 8 overs, they scored 121/2 runs and won the series by 8 wickets.

This is all about the T10 League winners and runners list from 2017 to 2019. Stay tuned for the upcoming updates on T10 League.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *