T10 Cricket League 2018 Official Schedule, Squads, Live Streaming and Match Winner Prediction

T10 cricket league 2018 live streaming and winner prediction

T10 league is a new cricket format which is being played professionally. It is a ten over cricket league which is organized and maintained by T10 Sports Management.

It is the first T10 cricket league which is approved internationally. The league is being financed and approved by the Emirates Cricket Board. This tournament is like T20, only there are only 10 overs given to each side.

T10 league was started last year and currently, its second season is being played in Dubai. The second season will be broadcasted live and live online streaming can also be done but we will be doing the most important thing which is update T10 league live cricket score daily.

Participating teams have been increased as only 6 teams participated in the first season of the T10 league but 8 teams are participating in the season 2 of T10 league.

Also, only 13 matches were played in the first season but the number of matches is increased to 29 this year. Last year, the T10 tournament was concluded in only 4 days but this year it will go around for 12 days.

8 competing teams are further divided into 2 groups, with 4 teams in each group. Each team in both groups will play 3 games within their group in the first round. In the second round, each team will play 3 games against the teams of other group.

You may also like: India vs Australia amazing facts and winners

The names of eight participating teams are – Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoons, Punjabi Legends, Karachians, Bengal Tigers, Northern Warriors and Rajputs.

Some big international names are participating in the second season of T10 super league like Eoin Morgan, Rashid Khan, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Shane Watson, Sunil Narine, Darren Sammy, Brendon McCullum, and Dwayne Bravo.

What makes this tournament special is the involvement of Indian players in this season of the tournament. Indian players do not participate in other T20 leagues around the world but this year Indian players will also be participating in the second season of T10 cricket league.

Although, the retired Indian players are participating considering the current players are busy against Australia but the involvement of India definitely adds up to the hype.

The tournament began on 21 November and will end on December 2 with the grand finale.

T10 Cricket League 2018 Schedule

Date Group Fixture Time (IST)
21-Nov-18 A >Karachians vs Rajputs 8:00 PM
21-Nov-18 A Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoons 10:15 PM
22-Nov-18 B Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors 5:00 PM
22-Nov-18 A Karachians vs Kerala Kings 7:15 PM
22-Nov-18 B Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors 9:30 PM
23-Nov-18 A Pakhtoons vs Rajputs 5:00 PM
23-Nov-18 B Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians 7:15 PM
23-Nov-18 B Northern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends 9:30 PM
24-Nov-18 B Karachians vs Pakhtoons 8:00 PM
24-Nov-18 A Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends 10:15 PM
25-Nov-18 B Kerala Kings vs Rajputs 8:00 PM
25-Nov-18 A Maratha Warriors vs Punjabi Legends 10:15 PM
26-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 8:00 PM
26-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 10:15 PM
27-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 8:00 PM
27-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 10:15 PM
28-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 8:00 PM
28-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 10:15 PM
29-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 5:00 PM
29-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 7:15 PM
29-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 9:30 PM
30-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 5:00 PM
30-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 7:15 PM
30-Nov-18 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 9:30 PM
01-Dec-18 Semifinal 1 Playoffs 1st Pos vs Playoffs 2nd Pos 5:00 PM
01-Dec-18 Eliminator 1 Playoffs 3rd Pos vs Playoffs 4th Pos 7:15 PM
01-Dec-18 Semifinal 2 Semifinal 1 Runner Up vs Eliminator 1 Winner 9:30 PM
02-Dec-18 Third Place Eliminator 1 Runner Up vs Semifinal 2 Runner Up 7:15 PM
02-Dec-18 Final Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner 9:30 PM

Do you know: T10 Cricket league is the first ever tournament played in T10 format

T10 Cricket League All teams and squads

Punjabi Legends

Evin Lewis, Chris Jordan, Luke Ronchi, Liam Plunkett, Mohammad Sami, Zahir Khan, Umar Akmal, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tom Moores, Anwar Ali, Jade Dernbach, Hassan Khan, Shaiman Anwar, Sandy Singh, Praveen Kumar


Brendon McCullum (icon), Mohammad Hafeez, Rilee Rossouw, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Shahzad, Tymal Mills, Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Samit Patel, Qais Ahmed, Ben Dunk, Shan Masood, Peter Trego, Rohan Mustafa, Ashfaq Ahmed, Munaf Patel

Kerala Kings

Eoin Morgan (icon), Kieron Pollard, Sohail Tanvir, Paul Stirling, Dasun Shanaka, Chris Gayle, Junaid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tom Curran, Fabian Allen, Niroshan Dickwella, Imran Nazir, Benny Howell, Mohammed Naveed, Abdul Shakoor, RS Sodhi


Shane Watson (icon), Jofra Archer, Anton Devcich, Ben Laughlin, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Dawid Malan, Fawad Ahmed, Isuru Adana, Joe Clarke, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Ahmed Raza, Ghulam Shabber, Pravin Tambe


Shahid Afridi (icon), Colin Ingram, David Willey, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Colin Munro, Andre Fletcher, Sohail Khan, Shatrafuddin Ashraf, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport, Hafiz Kaleem, Sheer Walli, RP Singh

Bengal Tigers

Sunil Narine (icon), Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Asif Ali, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Morne Morkel, Aamir Yamin, Mohammad Nabi, Kusal Perera, Sherfane Rutherford, Kevon Cooper, Rayad Emrit, Ali Khan, Chirag Suri, Mohammed Usman, Zaheer Khan

Maratha Arabians

Rashid Khan (icon), James Faulkner, Alex Hales, Dwayne Bravo, Kamran Akmal, Lasith Malinga, James Vince, Liam Livingstone, Brendan Taylor, Adam Lyth, Roelof van der Merwe, Najibullah Zadran, Richard Gleeson, Zahoor Khan, Amir Hayat, S Badrinath

Northern Warriors

Darren Sammy (icon), Andre Russell, Dwayne Smith, Wahab Riaz, Nicholas Pooran, Ravi Bopara, Rovman Powell, Harry Gurney, Chris Green, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Kennar Lewis, Imran Haider, Rahul Bhatia, Amitoze Singh

Related: IPL 2019 complete Player retention List

T10 Cricket Live Telecast and online Streaming

The official rights to broadcast all the matches of T10 cricket league in the Indian subcontinent has been acquired by Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD. While the online live streaming of T10 cricket league can be done of Sony’s online platforms across Android and iOS – Sony LIV.

Wrapping up

The T10 league is a highly anticipated and a tournament which is literally one of a kind. Other countries will soon follow up with this latest trend in the shortest format of cricket known to men. Maybe we will see IPL in the T10 format in a few years.

We wrap this article with an important information for you which is that we post articles on the ongoing and upcoming domestic cricket tournaments and leagues every day. So, keep visiting and follow us on our social media platforms so that you never miss a single update.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *