India South Africa Series 2019 Broadcasting Rights & Live Streaming TV Channels List

South Africa Tour of India 2019 Broadcast Rights and Live Streaming TV Channels

Here are the Complete Broadcasting Details of India vs South Africa series 2019 Live Streaming Channels and Live Telecasting Channels.

The South Africa cricket team is scheduled to tour India in September and October 2019 to play three Tests and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

The first T20I match will be held on 15th September at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala on 07:00 PM (IST), Check the Live Telecasting and Live Streaming Partners Below in the article.

India 2019 Broadcasting Rights

India: Star Sports will be broadcasting live coverage of South Africa in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan). All matches will stream live on Hotstar App and Website.

DD Sports: DD National (DD1) to broadcast Test and T20I series live coverage free in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

South Africa: SuperSport will be broadcast the live coverage of all matches of South Africa tour of India 2019 in India. All matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

UK and USA: Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. MENA Countries: (Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.)

CountryTV Right
India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USAWillow TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
SingaporeStar Cricket (TBC)

India vs South Africa 2019 Live Streaming Partners

CountryLive Streaming Partners
USAWillow TV Online
South AfricaSuperSports Live

Follow the Schedule

1st T20I: September 15
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Time: 01:30 PM GMT/ 07:00 PM IST

2nd T20I: September 18
Venue:Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
0Time:1:30 PM GMT/ 07:00 PM IST

3rd T20I: September 22
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time: 01:30 PM GMT/ 07:00 PM IST

1st Test: October 02 – October 06
Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time: 04:00 AM GMT/ 09:30 AM IST

2nd Test: October 10 – October 14
Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Time: 04:00 AM GMT/ 09:30 AM IST

3rd Test: October 19 – October 23
Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Time: 04:00 AM GMT/ 09:30 AM IST

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *