Singapore, Nepal and Zimbabwe Tri-Series 2019 Broadcast Rights and Live Streaming TV Channels

Singapore T20I Series 2019 Broadcast Rights and Live Streaming TV Channels

Cricket Singapore is hosting the T20I Tri-National series in September 2019. Nepal and Zimbabwe cricket team travel to Singapore for T20I series with Singapore. Here in this article follow the complete lit of Singapore T20 Tri-Series 2019 Broadcasting Rights and Live Streaming TV Channels List.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore.

Check- Singapore T20I Series 2019 Schedule Here..


  • Singapore Cricket Team
  • Napal Cricket Team
  • Zimbabwe Cricket Team

Singapore T20i Tri-Series 2019 Broadcast Rights

Here is the complete broadcasting details of Singapore, Nepal and Zimbabwe T20I Series 2019 in Singapore.

CountryTV Channels
India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USAWillow TV, Hotstar
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), BTV, Maasranga TV

Live Streaming Channels

CountryDigital Partner
United KingdomSkyGo, NowTV


Star Sports will be broadcast the live coverage of Singapore T20I Tri-Series 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan). Hotstar is the digital partner for Singapore T20i Series, fans can watch live streaming of Singapore T20I Tri-Series 2019 on Hotstar Apps and Website

South Africa

SuperSport will be telecast the live coverage of Singapore Tri-Series 2019 in South Africa, Watch live streaming on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

MENA Countries

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.


Gazi TV has acquired the broadcasting rights of Singapore T20I Series 2019 in Bangladesh, Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

UK and USA

Willow TV is the responsible to broadcast all six match of Singapore T20I Tri-Series 2019 in United State, while Sky Sports will be broadcast the all match in United Kingdom.


ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast of Singapore T20I tri-series in Canada.

Wrapping Up-

This is the complete broadcaster list of Singapore T20I Series 2019, The Schedule and Match fixture has been released by ICC click the link above in the post and check complete schedule and team squad.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *