VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams, Team Squad and Players List

VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams, Team Squad and Players List

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Team Squad: The final squads for the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2019 season 7 has been released. Pro- Kabaddi League 2019 Schedule from the 20th July and the final players’ list of VIVO Prokabaddi 2019 has been released by each franchise of PKL.

After 441 players (388 domestic+53 players) went under the hammer in the auction held on April 8 and 9.

All the 12 teams were given a purse of  ₹4.4 crore each with the availability to buy 18-25 players. 29 players were retained in the Elite Retained Players category ahead of the auctions, an increase from the previous season’s 21.

RELATED- PKL season 7 to begin from July 20

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Auction Buys

Notable buys on day one were Siddharth Desai, bought by Telugu Titans for Rs. 1.45 crore, raider Nitin Tomar, retained by Puneri Paltan for Rs. 1.20 crore, Rahul Chaudhari bought by Tamil Thalaivas for Rs. 94 lakh, Monu Goyat to UP Yoddha for Rs. 93 lakh and all-rounder Sandeep Narwal going to U Mumba for Rs. 89 lakh.

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams

Total 12 teams are participating in VIVO Pro Kabaddi, The team are following-

1Telugu Titans
2U Mumba
3Gujarat Fortungaints
4Bengaluru Bulls
5Bangla Warrior
6Patna Pirates
7Tamil Thalaivas
8Dabang Delhi K.C
9UP Yoddha
10Puneri Paltan
11Haryana Steelers
12Jaipur Pink Panthers

VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2019 Players List

Here we bring the complete team squad and players list details of VIVO pro kabaddi 2019 Season 7.

Bengal Warriors Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Jeeva KumarDefender – Right and left coverB
K. PrapanjanRaiderB
Sukesh HegdeRaiderB
Amir Santosh DhumalAll-RounderC
Dharmendra SinghDefender – Left CornerC
Viraj Vishnu LandgeDefender – Left coverC
Vijin ThangaduraiDefender – Right coverC
Bhuvneshwar GaurRaiderC
Rakesh NarwalRaiderC
Avinash A. R.All-RounderC
SahilDefender – Right CoverNYP
AmitDefender – Right CornerC
Mohammad Esmaeil NabibakhshAll-RounderC
Mohammad Taghi PaeinmahalliRaiderC
Rinku NarwalDefenderB
Baldev SinghDefender – Right CornerC
Maninder SinghRaiderA
Adarsh TDefender – Left CornerNYP
Ravindra Ramesh KumawatRaiderRYP

Bengaluru Bulls Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Sanjay ShresthaAll-RounderC
Lal Mohar YadavRaiderC
Mahender SinghDefender – Left coverA
SandeepDefender – Left CornerC
Vijay KumarDefender – Right CornerC
Raju Lal ChoudharyDefender – Right CornerC
Vinod KumarRaiderC
AmanDefender – Left CornerD
Mohit SehrawatDefender – Right CoverNYP
Ashish Kumar (Sangwan)All-RounderB
Pawan Kumar (Sehrawat)RaiderA
Rohit KumarRaiderA
Amit SheoranDefenderRYP
Sumit SinghRaiderRYP

Dabang Delhi K.C. Players List 2019

NamePlaying positionCategory VII
Ravinder PahalDefender – Right CornerA
Chandran RanjitRaiderA
Anil KumarDefender – Left coverB
Vishal ManeDefender – Right coverB
SatywanDefender – Left CoverD
Pratik PatilDefender – Right CornerD
Neeraj NarwalRaiderD
Saeid GhaffariDefender – Left CoverC
Meraj SheykhAll-RounderA
Joginder Singh NarwalDefender – Left CornerB
Aman KadianRaiderNYP
Naveen KumarRaiderNYP
Sumit KumarRaiderNYP

Gujarat Fortunegiants Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Mohammad Shazid HossainAll-RounderC
Abolfazl MaghsodloumahalliRaiderC
Parvesh BhainswalDefender – Left coverA
Vinod KumarAll-RounderB
Ruturaj Shivaji KoraviDefenderB
More G BRaiderB
Amit Defender, right coverC
Gurvinder SinghRaiderC
Sonu GahlawatDefender – Left CornerD
Sunil KumarDefenderA
Lalit chaudharyRaiderNYP
Rohit GuliaAll-RounderRYP

Jaipur Pink Panthers Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Dong Gyu KimAll-RounderC
Milinda ChathurangaRaiderC
Amit HoodaDefender – Right CornerA
Sunil SiddhgavaliDefenderB
Deepak NarwalRaiderB
Nilesh SalunkeRaiderB
Sachin NarwalAll-RounderNYP
KaramvirDefender – Left CornerD
Pavan T. R.Defender – Right CoverNYP
Guman SinghRaiderD
Sushil GuliaRaiderNYP
Deepak Niwas HoodaAll-RounderA
Sandeep Kumar (Dhull)Defender – Left CornerB
Ajinkya Ashok PawarRaiderNYP
Lokesh KaushikRaiderNYP
Nitin RawalAll-RounderRYP

Haryana Steelers Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Tin PhonchooAll-RounderC
Prashanth Kumar RaiRaiderA
Dharmaraj CheralathanDefender – Right and left cornerB
Ravi KumarDefender – Right coverB
Vikram KandolaDefender – Left CoverC
Vikas KaleDefender – Right coverC
Selvamani KRaiderC
Subhash NarwalDefender – Left CoverD
Amir Hossein MohammadmalekiRaiderC
Kuldeep SinghDefenderB
Vikash KhandolaRaiderA
ParveenDefender – Left CoverNYP
SunilDefender – Right CornerNYP
Arun Kumar HNRaiderNYP

Patna Pirates Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Jang Kun LeeRaiderB
Hadi OshtorakAll-RounderC
JaideepDefender – Left CornerA
Surender NadaDefender – Left CornerA
Neeraj KumarDefender – Right CoverC
Mahendra ChoudharyDefender – Right CornerD
Mohammad Esmaeil MaghsodlouRaiderC
Vikas JaglanAll-RounderB
Pardeep NarwalRaiderA
Purna SinghRaiderNYP
Bintu NarwalDefenderNYP

Puneri Paltan Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Hadi TajikDefender – Right CornerC
Girish Maruti ErnakDefender – Left CornerA
PO Surjeet SinghDefender – Right coverA
Nitin TomarRaiderA
SatpalDefender – Right CornerB
Darshan KadianRaiderB
Pawan Kumar (Kadian)RaiderB
Sagar B. KrishnaAll-RounderC
Deepak YadavDefender – Right coverC
Amit KumarRaiderC
Jadhav Balasaheb ShahajiDefender – Right CoverD
Emad Sedaghat NiaRaiderC
Amit KumarAll-RounderNYP
Shubham ShindeDefender – Right cornerNYP

Tamil Thalaivas Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Ran SinghAll-RounderA
Rahul ChaudhariRaiderA
Mohit ChhillarDefender – Right CornerB
Shabeer BappuRaiderC
Vineet SharmaRaiderC
Yashwant BishnoiRaiderC
AjeetDefender – Right CoverC
HimanshuDefender – Left CornerNYP
M. AbishekDefender – Right CoverNYP
V. Ajith KumarRaiderD
Milad SheibakDefenderC
Manjeet ChhillarAll-RounderB
Victor Onyango ObieroAll-RounderC
Ajay ThakurRaiderA
Hemant ChauhanAll-RounderNYP
Ponparthiban SubramanianDefender – Right coverNYP

Telugu Titans Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Abozar MohajermighaniDefenderA
Siddharth Sirish DesaiRaiderA
C. ArunDefender – Left CornerC
Amit KumarRaiderC
Suraj DesaiRaiderC
ManishDefender – Left CoverNYP
Akash ChoudharyDefender – Right CornerNYP
Mula Siva Ganesh ReddyRaiderD
Rakesh GowdaRaiderD
Vishal BhardwajDefenderA
Dewitt JenningsAll-RounderC
Farhad Rahimi MilaghardanAll-RounderB
Krushna MadaneDefenderC
Ankit BeniwalRaiderNYP
Kamal SinghRaiderNYP

U Mumba Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Young Chang KoDefender – Left coverC
Dong Geon LeeRaiderC
Sandeep NarwalAll-RounderA
Athul MSRaiderB
Rohit BaliyanRaiderB
Ajinkya Rohidas KapreAll-RounderC
Abhishek SinghRaiderC
Vinoth KumarRaiderC
Harendra KumarDefender – Left CoverC
Harsh VardhanDefender – Right CornerC
Fazel AtrachaliDefender – Left CornerA
Rajaguru SubramanianDefender – Right coverC
Arjun DeshwalRaiderC
Mohit BalyanAll-RounderNYP
AnilDefender – Left CoverNYP
Gaurav KumarRaiderNYP
Surender SinghDefenderRYP

U.P. Yoddha Players List 2019

NamePositionCategory VII
Md. Masud KarimRaiderC
Monu GoyatRaiderA
Rishank DevadigaRaiderA
Shrikant JadhavRaiderA
Gulveer SinghRaiderC
Surender SinghRaiderC
Mohsen MaghsoudloujafariAll-RounderB
Sachin KumarAll-RounderB
AmitDefender – Left CoverC
Arkam ShaikhAll-RounderNYP
Aashish NagarDefender – Right CornerNYP
Azad singhRaiderNYP
Nitesh KumarDefenderRYP

Wrapping Up-

The 7th season of the Pro Kabaddi League starts from 20th July this is the complete Team Squad and Player’s List. What are we missing here, if something missing there? Let us know in the comments section.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *