PSL Winner List- Pakistan Super League All-Season Winners

PSL Winners- Pakistan Super League All Times Winner List

The 4th edition of the Pakistan Super League 2019 (PSL) has started yesterday and it is going to be bigger than its predecessors in terms of everything. PCB (Pakistan Cricket Broad) started the Pakistan Super League in 2016 in order to promote the short format T20 cricket amongst the cricket enthusiasts with this massively successful short domestic tournament.

Quetta Gladiators Won the 4th Season of Pakistan Super League By 3 Wickets. Quetta Won the toss and opt bowl first. Peshawar Zalmi bat first and only scored 138 runs on the board which is quit easy to chase for Quetta Gladiators and they chased the score after lost their 2 wickets.

The PSL 2019 will be played from 14th February to 17th March 2019 and a total of 34 matches will be played between 6 PSL teams. This edition of the tournament is going to be exciting as many big international names are playing in the 4th edition of the PSL 2019.

Islamabad United is the defending champions as well as the most successful team in PSL history with 2 titles to their names. Last year they defeated Peshawar Zalmi by 2 wickets to win their 2nd title.

What is Pakitan Super League? – PSL is a domestic t20 cricket league in Pakistan organized each year by the Pakistan Cricket Board. The very first edition of the league was played in the year 2016.

Whatsapp +917457043372 for 100% Sure Match Prediction of Today PSL Match

Pakistan Super League Winner List

PSL Winner List
Year Winner Runner-up Final Result
2016 Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators Islamabad won by 6 wickets
2017 Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Gladiators Peshawar won by 58 runs
2018 Islamabad United Peshawar Zalmi Islamabad won by 3 wickets
2019 Quetta gGladiators Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Won by 8 Wickets

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019 Match Fixture

Islamabad United v Lahore QalandarsFebruary 14, 201911:15 PMDubai
Karachi Kings v Multan SultansFebruary 15, 20195:00 PMDubai
Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta GladiatorsFebruary 15, 20199:30 PMDubai
Islamabad United v Multan SultansFebruary 16, 20195:00 PMDubai
Lahore Qalandars v Karachi KingsFebruary 16, 20199:30 PMDubai
Islamabad United v Quetta GladiatorsFebruary 17, 20195:00 PMDubai
Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore QalandarsFebruary 17, 20199:30 PM Dubai
Multan Sultans v Quetta GladiatorsFebruary 20, 20199:30 PMSharjah
Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi KingsFebruary 21, 20199:30 PMSharjah
Lahore Qalandars v Multan SultansFebruary 22, 20195:00 PMSharjah
Islamabad United v Peshawar ZalmiFebruary 22, 20199:30 PMSharjah
Quetta Gladiators v Lahore QalandarsFebruary 23, 20195:00 PMSharjah
Islamabad United v Karachi KingsFebruary 23, 20199:30 PMSharjah
Multan Sultans v Peshawar ZalmiFebruary 24, 20195:00 PMSharjah
Quetta Gladiators v Karachi KingsFebruary 24, 20199:30 PMSharjah
Islamabad United v Multan SultansFebruary 26, 20199:30 PMDubai
Lahore Qalandars v Quetta GladiatorsFebruary 27, 20195:00 PMDubai
Karachi Kings v Islamabad UnitedFebruary 27, 20199:30 PMDubai
Multan Sultans v Peshawar ZalmiFebruary 28, 20195:00 PMDubai
Karachi Kings v Lahore QalandarsFebruary 28, 20199:30 PMDubai
Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad UnitedMarch 01, 20195:00 PMDubai
Multan Sultans v Quetta GladiatorsMarch 01, 20199:30 PMDubai
Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar ZalmiMarch 04, 20195:00 PMAbu Dhabi
Karachi Kings v Multan SultansMarch 04, 20199:30 PMAbu Dhabi
Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar ZalmiMarch 05, 20195:00 PM Abu Dhabi
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedMarch 05, 20199:30 PMAbu Dhabi
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiMarch 07, 20197:30 PMKarachi
Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad UnitedMarch 09, 20197:30 PMLahore
Karachi Kings v Quetta GladiatorsMarch 10, 20192:30 PMKarachi
Lahore Qalandars v Multan SultansMarch 10, 20197:30 PMLahore
TBC v TBC Eliminator 1 (3v4)March 12, 20197:30 PMLahore
TBC v TBC Qualifier (1v2)March 13, 20197:30 PMKarachi
TBC v TBC Eliminator 2 March 15, 20197:30 PMKarachi
TBC v TBC FinalMarch 17, 20197:30 PMKarachi

PSL 2019 Live Streaming and Broadcasting Details

PSL 2019 Broadcasting Right
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and Geo Super
Nepal DSport
BangladeshGazi TV
The United KingdomPrime TV
Sri Lanka Dialog TV
South Africa SuperSport
USA Willow TV
The Middle East OSN Cricket HD TV and Yupp TV
North Africa Countries OSN Cricket HD TV and Yupp TV

Conclusion- The fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League started on 14th January, it will go on for more than a month with the final match set up for 17th March. Who will win Pakistan Super League 2019? Share your opinions in the comments box. Bookmark our page so that you stay updated with the latest trends going on in the cricket world.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.