Oman Pentangular Series 2019 Team Squad and Players List

Oman Pentangular 2019 Team Squad- Players

The 2019 Oman Pentangular Series is a twenty20 cricket tournament which is scheduled to in Oman from 05th October to 10th October 2019. All five teams are ready with their t20 squad for the Oman T20I Series 2019.

In September 2019, when Cricket Hong Kong announced their squad, Anshuman Rath was not included in the side, after quitting the national team to pursue a career in India.

Following Rath’s announcement to quit playing for the Hong Kong team, Babar Hayat then declared that he was no longer available to play for Hong Kong. Brothers Tanveer Ahmed and Ehsan Nawaz also withdrew themselves for selection

Oman Pentangular Series 2019 Teams

1Hong Kong

2019 Oman Pentangular Series Team Squad- Players List

The five international teams are playing in Oman Pentangular Series 2019, here is the complete players list and team squad of Oman T20I Series Teams.

Hong kong Squads

Aizaz Khan (c), Kinchit Shah (vc), Ahsan Abbas, Haroon Arshed, Waqas Barkat, Aarush Bhagwat, Kyle Christie, Mohammad Ghazan, farRaag Kapur, Ehsan Khan, Nizakat Khan, Waqas Khan, Scott McKechnie (wk), Nasrulla Rana, Shahid Wasif.

Ireland Squads

Gary Wilson (c), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.

Nepal Squads

Paras Khadka (c), Dipendra Singh Airee (vc), Binod Bhandari (wk), Sushan Bhari, Avinash Bohara, Sundeep JoraSompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kushal Malla, Ishan Pandey, Rohit Paudel, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Aarif Sheikh.

Netherlands Squads

Pieter Seelaar (c), Colin Ackermann, Philippe Boissevain, Ben Cooper, Ryan ten Doeschate, Scott Edwards (wk), Brandon Glover, Timm van der Gugten, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Roelof van der MerweMax O’Dowd, Shane Snater, Antonius Staal, Tobias Visee.

Oman Squads

Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Aqib I, lyas (vc), Khawar Ali, Fayyaz Butt, Sandeep Goud, Aamir Kaleem, Kaleemullah, Bilal Khan, Mehran Khan, Naseem Khushi, Suraj Kumar, Sufyan Mehmood, Khurram Nawaz, Jay Odedra, Jatinder Singh

Wrapping- Up

This is Oman Pentangular Series 2019 team Squad and players list. The Series will be begin from October, Total ten number of matches will be held in the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *