The eighth season of the KFC Big Bash League 2018-19 is about to start and the anticipation for one of the biggest domestic T20 tournament continues to grow as this season is going to be even more grand with more player participation.

Call or WhatsApp to know Today Match Winner and Toss Astrology at +91 7457043372

When is BBL 2018-2019 starting?

The 8th season of the KFC Big Bash League is starting from 19 December and will end on February 17. A total of 59 matches will be played and the experts are already giving their predictions.

The auctions have been done and the BBL 2018-19 teams and squads are ready to battle it out for the ultimate glory of being called the champions.

Adelaide Strikers who are the defending champions will take on Brisbane Heat at the inaugural match of the BBL 2018-19.

What is the BBL 2018-2019 Schedule?

The Big Bash League season 8 will feature even more games than the previous editions and thus the excitement amongst the cricket fans will grow even more.

BBL 2018/19 schedule has been announced and the fixtures are set. Adelaide Strikers are ready to take on Brisbane Heat in the opening match and each team will play 2 games with every other team.

2 Matches will be played on Christmas Eve for the first time in BBL history. Hobart Hurricanes and Melbourne Stars will play the first match.

The BBL season 8 schedule is announced. The inaugural match will be played on 19 December and …….See more

Who Will Win the BBL 2018-2019 Winner Predictions?

As the BBL 2018/19 is approaching us, experts are starting to analyze the squads and determining which team will be the winner this season.

Many Ozzy legends like Ricky Ponting, Michael Clarke has given their predictions for the top 8.

At Sports Patrika, we have our own team of astrologers who are experts in predicting the outcome of any matches. As they did for IPL 2018 with the ratio of over 95% correct predictions.

Don’t MissBuy BBL 2018-19 online tickets now

They are once again ready to shock the world with how well they can predict the outcome of the matches just by using stats and astrology in the upcoming KFC Big Bash League 2018-19.

BBL 2018/19 Winner Predictions will be given to you by Sports Patrika and we can absolutely guarantee that our predictions will be 100% correct.

You can contact us on the number given above and at the side-bar via Call or WhatsApp to know the correct BBL 2018-19 winner prediction.

Wrapping Up:

As we know the Big Bash League will start on 19 December we would like to wrap up this article with an important intel for all the T20 cricket enthusiast.

We at Sports Patrika will bring you every new and major update on the upcoming 8th season of the KFC Big Bash League 2018-19.

Keep visiting us and follow us on our social media platforms to stay updated the latest trends related to the BBL season 8.


Care to Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *