:After the successful conclusion of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018, another major domestic T20 tournament making headlines is the Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2018 and Sports Patrika- the Best Sports Website in India is back with the KPL 2018 Tickets and Teams.

KPL 2018 is scheduled to start on 15 August 2018 and will end on 6 September 2018. The tournament like last year will be played across three cities and venues- Bangalore, Mysore and Hubli. Some big Indian stars like Robin Uthappa, R Vinay Kumar, Manish Pandey will be playing in the Karnataka Premier League 2018.

In this article, we will talk about the Karnataka Premier League(KPL) 2018 tickets. KPL 2018 tickets has been released online and now you can book your tickets from bookmyshow.in or paytm app or with KPL partners insider.in.

The KPL 2018 tickets prices are very reasonable and affordable. The minimum price for KPL 2018 tickets is less than Rs. 100. And you can get your hands on the match tickets of the initial stage matches in Bangaluru, if you hurry right now. The basic KPL 2018 tickets costs between Rs. 50 to Rs. 1000.

Belagavi Panthers are the defending champions, they won their maiden title in 2017 and they will take on Bengaluru Blasters on 15 August at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Make sure you get your tickets for the first match of KPL 2018.

Karnataka Premier League was first introduced in 2009 and since then many changes have been introduced. It was also dissolved for 3 years but it was re-introduced in 2014 and has been successfully organised since then. Seven franchises will be taking part this year too like the previous edition-  Hubli Tigers, Bijapur Bulls, Mysuru Warriors, Bellary Tuskers, Namma Shivamogga, Belgavi Panthers and Bengaluru Blasters.

Must Read: Karnataka Premier League 2018 All Matches Winner Predictions

The format of KPL is like the widely popular IPL. The tournament has proved to be a huge impact on the Karnataka cricket. It gives local players a platform to showcase their talent in a headlining tournament. KPL has given us many IPL players and with the upcoming KPL 2018, the number is certain to grow up and will reveal the local talent of Karnataka.

Tickets to KPL 2018 games in Bangalore Stadium

DateDayTimeMatchTicket Booking
15-Aug-2018Wed18:30Bengaluru Blasters Vs Belagavi PanthersBook Ticket
16-Aug-2018Thu18:30Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur BullsBook Ticket
17-Aug-2018Fri18:30Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary TuskersBook Ticket

Tickets to KPL 2018 games in Hubli Stadium

DateDayTimeMatchTicket Booking
19-Aug-2018Sun18:30Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga LionsBook Ticket
20-Aug-2018Mon18:30Bellary Tuskers vs Mysore WarriorsBook Ticket
21-Aug-2018Tue18:30Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur BullsBook Ticket
22-Aug-2018Wed14:00Hubli Tigers vs Bellary TuskersBook Ticket
22-Aug-2018Wed18:30Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur BullsBook Ticket
23-Aug-2018Thu18:30Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi PanthersBook Ticket
24-Aug-2018Fri18:30Bijapur Bulls vs Mysore WarriorsBook Ticket
25-Aug-2018Sat14:00Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary TuskersBook Ticket
25-Aug-2018Sat18:30Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru BlastersBook Ticket
26-Aug-2018Sun14:00Mysore Warriors vs Hubli TigersBook Ticket
26-Aug-2018Sun18:30Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary TuskersBook Ticket

Tickets to KPL 2018 games in Mysore Stadium

DateDayTimeMatchTicket Booking
28-Aug-2018Tue18:30Mysore Warriors vs Shivamogga LionsBook Ticket
29-Aug-2018Wed18:30Shivamogga Lions vs Belagavi PanthersBook Ticket
01-Sep-2018Sat14:00Mysore Warriors vs Belagavi PanthersBook Ticket
01-Sep-2018Sat18:30Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru BlastersBook Ticket
02-Sep-2018Sun14:00Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur BullsBook Ticket
02-Sep-2018Sun18:30Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysore WarriorsBook Ticket
03-Sep-2018Mon18:30Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga LionsBook Ticket
04-Sep-2018Tue18:30TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-FinalBook Ticket
05-Sep-2018Wed18:30TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-FinalBook Ticket
06-Sep-2018Thu18:30TBC vs TBC, FinalBook Ticket

You may also download Karnataka Premier League 2018 Schedule, Time Tables and Match Timings from here: Download KPL 2018 full Schedule with Match Timings and full Team squads.

Karnataka Premier League 2018 Schedule and Full Team Squad, PDF Download

This is it from the KPL 2018 for now. Stay tuned and keep visiting us for Karnataka Premier League 2018 updates and follow us on facebook, twitter, instagram and google + for every major sports news and updates, the Best Sports Website in India will be back again soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *