IPL 2020 Auction Broadcasting Channel and Live Streaming Details

IPL 2019- New Rules for IPL 2019 You Should Know

The Auction for 13th Season of IPL will be host in Kolkata India. The IPL Auction time has been shifted from morning to noon. The IPL Auction 2020 will start at 2:30 PM. Total 332 players will go under the hammer as eight franchises will bid for the 73 slots up for grabs.

In this article, we will see the complete details of IPL Auction 2020 Broadcasting Channel, Live Streaming, Slots and Purse Remaining.

IPL 2020 Auction Details

When is the auction for the IPL 2020?

The auction for the Indian Premier League 2020 will happen on 19th December 2019 Thursday.

What Time the IPL 2020 Auction will start?

The IPL- Indian Premier League 2020 Auction will start at 2:30 PM.

Where will be the IPL 2020 Auction Held?

The IPL 2020 Auction will be held in Kolkata, West Bengal India.

IPL 2020 Auction Date19th December 2019
IPL 2020 Auction Time Thursday 2:30 PM
IPL 2020 Auction VenueKolkata West Bengal
IPL Auction 2020 Live StreamingStar Sports and Hotstar

IPL 2020 Auction Broadcasting Channels

The IPL 2020 Broadcaster Star Sports will be Broadcast the IPL 2020 Auction in India. Cricket viewers from India can catch the live telecasting of IPL Auction 2020 on Star Sports Channels- Star Sports 1 Hindi/1 HD Hindi, Star Sports First, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla and Star Sports Dugout.

IPL Auction 2020 Live Streaming in India

The Live Streaming of IPL Auction 2020 will be available on Hotstar app and website. Hotstar is the digital media partner of Star India.

IPL Auction 2020 Live Streaming in Other Countries

India Premier League fans from outside of India can catch the live streaming of IPL Auction 2020 on www.iplt20.com. this is the official website of Indian Premier League, this website will be showing every single update of IPL Auction 2020.

IPL 2020 Teams Available Slots

TeamTotal slots available
Chennai5 local and 2 overseas
Delhi11 local and 5 overseas
Punjab9 local and 4 overseas
Kolkata11 local and 4 overseas
Mumbai7 local and 2 overseas
Bangalore12 local and 6 overseas
Rajasthan11 local and 4 overseas
Hyderabad7 local and 2 overseas

IPL 2020 Team’s Purse Overview

TeamPurse remaining
ChennaiRs 14.60 crores
DelhiRs 27.85 crores
PunjabRs 42.70 crores
KolkataRs 35.65 crores
MumbaiRs 13.05 crores
BangaloreRs 27.90 crores
RajasthanRs 28.90 crores
HyderabadRs 17.00 crores

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *