Global T20 Canada League All-Season Winner and Runner-Up List

Global T20 Canada League All-Season Winners and Runner-up List from 2018 to 2019

Global T20 Canada (Canadian T20 League) All-Season Winners, Global T20 Canada League (Gt20) All- Times Winners and Runner-up details.

Global T20 Canada is a Canadian Professional t20 league stated in 2018. The Inaugural edition of Gt20 Canada was played in 2018 and the last edition of the league was held in 2019.

Here is the complete list of Gt20 Canada League Winners from 2018 to 2019.

Gt20 Canada League Winner List

2018Vancouver Knight Winner
(won by 7 Wickets)
CWI B Team
2019Winnipeg Hawks Winner
(Winnipeg Won in Super Over)
Vancouver Knight

Vancouver Knight Season 1 Winner

The first season’s final of Global t20 Canada was fought between two most competent teams CWI B Team and Vancouver Knights.

Vancouver Knight won the toss and elected to field first than CWI B team collected 145 runs on the scoreboard and after losing all of their wickets in 17.4 overs. Vancouver Knight chase the score in 17.3 over by losing 3 wickets and won the final by 7 wickets. Saad Bin Zafar was the player of the match.

Winnipeg Hawks Season 2 Winner

2019 Season 2nd, the final match of Global T20 Canada League was played between Vancouver Knight and Winnipeg Hawks.

Vancouver Knight won the toss and elect to field in the final match of Gt20 Canada. Winnipeg Hawks played a tremendous inning and put 192 runs on the scoreboard by losing their 8 wickets in 20 overs, In the replay, Vancouver Knights put the same score on the scoreboard in 20 over and match got the tie. Winnipeg Hawks won this match in Super over and becomes the winners of Gt20 Canada 2019.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *