Edmonton Royals vs Montreal Tigers 9th Match Live Score- GT20 Canada 2019

Montreal Tigers v Edmonton Royals, 9th Match Live Score, 31 July 2019


2019 Global T20 Canada- Today is the 9th Match of Canadian T20 League 2019. The Match will be played between Edmonton Royals and Montreal Tiger in CAA Center Brampton, Ontario.

Catch all the live score updates of Global T20 Canada Today’s Match MNT vs EDR

Montreal Tigers v Edmonton Royals 9th T20 Live Score, MT vs ER, GT20 Canada 2019

Toss: Montreal Tiger opt. to Bowl

MT 153/10 (20 OVS)
ER 154/6 (19.4 OVS)
Target 154 needed in 120 balls
Date July 31, 2019
Montreal Tigers vs Edmonton Royals, 9th T20
CAA Centre, Brampton, Ontario, Canada
04:30 PM GMT, 12:30 PM LOCAL, 10:00 PM IST
Points Table
Global T20 Canada 2019 Points Table
TV Guide Global T20 Canada 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Global T20 Canada, 2019
Head to Head None
Prediction Montreal Tigers to win

MNT Playing XI- Kyle Coetzer, Dinesh Chandimal, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Anton Devcich, George Bailey(c), Matthew Cross(w), Mohammad Naveed, Nikhil Dutta, Dillon Heyliger, Fawad Ahmed, Scott Kuggeleijn

EDR Playing XI- Richie Berrington, Navneet Dhaliwal, Mohammad Hafeez, Faf du Plessis(c), Ben Cutting, Shadab Khan, Anshuman Rath(w), James Neesham, Safyaan Sharif, Kyle Phillip, Satsimranjit Dhindsa

Result- Montreal Tiger Won by 4 Wickets.


Montreal Tigers Squad: George Bailey, Kyle Coetzer, Arslan Khan, Ashtan Deosammy, Isuru Udana, Thisara Perera, Keemo Paul, Mohammad Naveed, Nikhil Dutta, Niroshan Dickwella, Nizakat Khan, Matthew Cross (wk), Sunil Narine, Fawad Ahmed, Steven Taylor, Dillon Heyliger

Edmonton Royals Squad: Kane Williamson, Faf du Plessis, Akash Gill, Sherfane Rutherford, James Neesham, Richie Berrington, Navneet Dhaliwal, Ben Cutting, Ehsan Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Anshuman Rath (wk), Davy Jacobs, Safyaan Sharif, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Shahid Ahmadzai, Kyle Phillip

Global T20 Canada 2019 Broadcaster, TV Guide


Star Sports will be broadcast live coverage of Global T20 Canada League 2019 (Canadian Premier League) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights for this tournament.

MENA Countries

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of Global T20 Canada 2019 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

US (United State)

Cricket fans from the United States can watch Global T20 Canada 2019 (GT20 Canada) matches on Willow TV. In the US Willow TV has acquired the broadcasting rights for Gt20 Canada 2019.

UK (United Kingdom)

Free Sports will be broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. FreeSports has bagged exclusive UK tv telecast rights for the tournament, FreeSports available on Freeview, Freesat, BT and TalkTalk.


ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network) has the television right in Canada, ATN Cricket Plus is a Canadian English language Category B speciality channel owned by Asian Television Network.


Cricket fans from Australia can watch the live telecasting of gt20 Canada league 2019 on Fox Sports. In Australia Fox Sports has acquired the broadcasting rights for gt20 Canada 2019


Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.


Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Global T20 Canada television rights, GT20 Canada all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Sportsmax in Caribbean region.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
United Kingdom: Free Sports
USA: Hotstar
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Australia: Fox Sports 507

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *