Hero CPL 2020 Points Table & Standings

CPL All Time Winners List: Caribbean Premier League All Time Winners Details

CPL 2020 Points Table: 2020 is the eighth edition of Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20). Six participating teams will play 34 matches over 39 days to find a new champion of the 2019 edition

CPL will be the first mainstream T20 cricket league to start since COVID-19 lockdown. Now in its 8th edition, the CPL matches will be starting at 7:30 PM IST on each match day.

Table Contents

CPL 2020 Points Table

NO.Caribbean Premier LeaguePWLDNRRPts
1 Trinbago Knight Riders22000.5844
2 Guyana Amazon Warriors21100.6162
3 St Lucia Zouks2110-0.0362
4 Jamaica Tallawahs2110-0.1062
5 Barbados Tridents2110-0.1922
6 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots2020-0.8260
  • Mat – Number of matches played
  • NR – Number of matches that ended in No Result
  • Pts – Points Gained
  • NRR – Net Run Rate
  • Standing– Team rank

The Caribbean Premier League standings based on the CPL points table will decide who will be the top placed teams in the competition.

The top placed CPL teams will then move forward to play the knockouts and find a way to hold the trophy in their hands.

Follow Sports Patrika for more sports-related updates, news, fixtures and live streaming details.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *