Hero CPL 2020 Broadcast Rights Live Streaming TV Channels

CPL 2019 Broadcasting Rights and Live Streaming Tv Channels

CPL Broadcasting Channels 2020: Cricket West Indies (CWI) has decided to Schedule Caribbean Premier League CPL T20 tournament from 18 August to 10 September, the schedule of the tournament has been announced on 8th August 2020.

Hero CPL 2020 will take place across three weeks with the opening game scheduled to be played on the 18th of August and the final game to be played on the 10th of September.

Important: Like most of the other sporting events happening around the world at the moment, CPL will also be played behind closed doors and only two venues would be used for the tournament, with both situated in Trinidad and Tobago.

CPL 2020 Broadcast Rights

CountriesTV Channels
IndiaStar Sports
USAWillow TV
UKSky Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
CaribbeanSportsMax TV
South AfricaSuperSport (SuperSport 2)
Trinidad and TobagoCNC 3
GuyanaE – Networks
Dominican RepublicCDN SportsMax Espanol

CPL 2020 Broadcasting Channel in India

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of CPL T20 2020 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries. All 34 matches also streamed live on the Fancode App digital platform (Website, App).

Star India has acquired exclusive media rights from CPL governing body and the Cricket West Indies (CWI) for the two years. Star Sports will telecast the live coverage of CPL 2020 in India on all Star Sports channels.

CPL 2020 Live Streaming in India

FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the T20 tournament starting August 18. FanCode will provide a comprehensive digital experience to CPL fans through an array of features such as live streaming with interactive data overlays, real-time highlights, interactive live scores with multimedia commentary, and even provide India’s first customised commentary for fantasy sports users.

CPL 2020 Broadcasting in the UK

Sky Sports has acquired exclusive broadcasting rights of CPL 2020 in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. Sky Sports will show all 34 matches of the 2020 Caribbean Premier League live in the UK and Ireland, all these matches also streamed live on Sky Go and Now TV digital platform (Website, App) with a paid subscription.

CPL 2020 Broadcasting in the USA

Willow TV to broadcast CPL 2020 in the United States, Willow TV brought the exclusive television right of CPL 2020 in the USA. All matches streamed live on Willow TV digital platform.

CPL 2020 Broadcasting in Australia

The Caribbean Premier League and FOX SPORTS Australia signed a new partnership which will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket fans over the next four years. Fox Sports will provide exclusively live, ad-break free during play, and HD coverage of all 34 games.

CPL 2020 Broadcasting in MENA Countries

SportsMax TV to telecast live coverage of CPL 2020 in Caribbean region and OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East, and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

CPL 2020 Broadcasting in Canda

DAZN to stream exclusive coverage of every CPL match in Canada, both Live and On Demand.

CPL 2020 Live on Facebook & Twitter

Micro-blogging social network Twitter and Facebook has signed a media rights deal with the Caribbean Premier League to live stream all matches of the 2020 season in Pakistan and 80 other countries around the world. The live stream of CPL matches will be available on the official Twitter account and Facebook Page of CPL.

SportsMax TV
Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Maarten (Dutch), St. Martin (French), Suriname, Turks & Caicos, US Virgin Islands.
Digicel Home & Entertainment
Anguilla, Bermuda, Dominica, Montserrat, Nevis, Turks
Facebook and Twitter (CPL T20)
Argentina, Bermuda, Bulgaria, Brunei, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech republic, Denmark, Fiji, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxenbourg, Malta, Malayasia, Spain, South Korea, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pakistan, Romania, Russia, Samoa, Sweden, Singapore, Slovenia, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Vanuatu, Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belgium, Bolivia, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Falkland Islands, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Paraguay, Serbia, Uruguay, Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Gaza Strip, Iran Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, West Bank, Yemen.

CPL will be the first mainstream T20 cricket league to start since COVID-19 lockdown. Now in its 8th edition, the CPL matches will be starting at 7:30 PM IST on each match day. Check all CPL 2020 Broadcasting and Live Streaming Channels above in the post and stay updated on Sports Patrika.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *