IPL 2019 Official Prize Money Amount – Full List of IPL Awards and Trophies

Last week it was announced that the 12th season of the VIVO IPL 2019 will not take place in other countries like South Africa or Dubai as was previously assumed considering of the Lok Sabha elections in India. BCCI has confirmed that the IPL 2019 official venue will be India. In this article, we will […]

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 Schedule, Fixtures, Auctions and Points Table

Nowadays, many fancy domestic T20 tournaments are emerging. Every cricket playing nation has their own T20 tournament and even some non-cricket playing countries have started their T20 leagues to feed on the massive popularity but nothing comes near IPL in terms of popularity, cash-richness and player participation. After successfully completing the 11th season earlier this […]

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2019 Winner Prediction Astrology

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2019 Winner Prediction Astrology – Bangladesh Premier League 2019 has started and it registers the return of two of the biggest and most anticipated stars. David Warner and Steve Smith who were sustaining a ban from any kind of international cricket made a comeback to the cricket field after 1 year. […]

BBL 2018-19: Who Will Win Today Big Bash Match Prediction Astrology

Who will win today big bash match? The eighth season of the KFC Big Bash League 2018-19 is about to start and the anticipation for one of the biggest domestic T20 tournament continues to grow as this season is going to be even more grand with more player participation, so we decided to bring some […]

IPL 2019 Complete Teams Squads and Players List

The upcoming year 2019 is going to be the year of cricket considering the biggest cricket tournament – the ICC World Cup 2019 will take place next year. And Indian premier league will also return with IPL 2019. In this article, we will discuss about ipl 2019 teams and players list. After 11 successful seasons, […]

BBL All Time Winners List: Big Bash League Season 1 to 7 Winners

If someone gives serious competition to the Indian Premier League in terms of popularity and success then it is Australia’s very own Big Bash league. Big Bash was there before the IPL stole all the spotlight in the limited overs cricket. You will get the upcoming Big Bash today match predictions with us. Australia is […]

Super Smash 2018-19 T20 Today Match Prediction and Team Squad

The year 2018 marks the dawn of many T20 cricket tournaments in various parts of the planet. Even some non-cricket playing nations like Canada have started and successfully implemented their own T20 tournaments like – Global T20 Canada. South Africa is also ready with the inaugural season of their own cricket tournament called: Mzansi Super […]

IPL 2019 Auction List: Complete List of Players Sold

IPL 2019 Auction List: Complete List of Players Sold – IPL 2019 auctions are currently undergoing and teams have selected their players and top picks for the upcoming season. In this article, we will talk about the IPL 2019 auctions list and complete ipl 2019 auction players list. The first phase of IPL 2019 auctions was set to […]

Burger King Super Smash League Winners List of All Seasons

So, the 14th season of the most popular and exciting domestic T20 cricket tournament in New Zealand. It is also one of the most famous and intriguing T20 tournaments in the world. Burger King Super Smash League started back in 2005 and has been running every year since then. A total of 6 teams participate […]

T10 Cricket League 2018 Official Schedule, Squads, Live Streaming and Match Winner Prediction

T10 league is a new cricket format which is being played professionally. It is a ten over cricket league which is organized and maintained by T10 Sports Management. It is the first T10 cricket league which is approved internationally. The league is being financed and approved by the Emirates Cricket Board. This tournament is like […]