Caribbean Premier League 2018 Live Streaming Twitter & Official Broadcast Channels

Caribbean Premier League 2018 Official Broadcast

Caribbean Premier League 2018 is approaching us real quick and we are all set for this another mega event of domestic cricketing league. CPL 2018 starts on 8th of August and will finish on 16th of September. We have already disclosed the Caribbean Premier League 2018 Schedule in our last post and now – the Best Sports Website in India is back with Caribbean Premier League 2018 Live Streaming and Official Broadcasters.

Caribbean Premier League has made history and became the first domestic cricket tournament to make live streaming collaboration with Twitter. All CPL 2018 matches this season will be streamed Live on Twitter in 54 countries.

The Caribbean Premier League 2018 is going to be even bigger than its predecessors as many mega cricket stars are going to participate this year. The last year was quite successful for CPL as it gathered more than 197 Millions of viewership in both TV broadcast and digital viewership.

Cricket enthusiasts remains keen to watch their favorite Caribbean players like Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Dwayne Bravo, Keiron Pollard team up with other international players like Martin Guptill, David Warner, Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum alltogether.

In Indian Subcontinent, Sony Network has acquired the rights to broadcast the sixth season of the Caribbean Premier League. CPL 2018 matches will be broadcast on Sony Six and Sony Six HD in India, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives, Afghanistan and Bangladesh. For online watchers, the live streaming services are also available. All 34 CPL 2018 matches will be streamed live on Sony LIV website and App.

For the sixth consecutive year, Sony Pictures Network has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of Caribbean Premier League.

Check Out: Caribbean Premier League All Time Winners List

Sky Sports will be broadcasting all 34 matches of Hero Caribbean Premier League 2018 in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. Live streaming of the CPL 2018 matches would be easier as UNILAD will be live broadcasting the matches through their Facebook channel in the UK and Ireland regions.

In United States of America, Willow TV will be broadcasting all the matches of Caribbean Premier League 2018. This is the first time Willow TV got the official rights to broadcast the biggest Caribbean Party to the US. The matches will also be streamed live on Willow Network digital platform while 4 matches will be streamed live on CPL Facebook page.

Whereas, in the Caribbean region- ESPN and SportsMax are the official broadcasters of the 6th season of the Caribbean Premier League.

Caribbean Premier League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Table Contents


TV Channels

India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
Afghanistan, Maldives, Nepal Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
United States Willow TV
United Kingdom BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, ESPN
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Barbados Play Go OTT App
Caribbean ESPN & Guardian Media Group, SportsMax TV
Canada ATN (Asian Television Network)
Middle East OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara Econet
Trinidad and Tobago CNC 3
Guyana NCN (National Communications Network)
Jamaica Television Jamaica (TVJ)
St. Lucia St. Lucia Cable Vision, Helen Television System (HTS)
St. Kitts ZIZ- TV Channel 5
Cayman Cayman 27
Dominica, Montserrat Digicel Play
Grenada GBN
Pakistan Hero CPL T20 Facebook Page


Live Streaming of CPL 2018

UNILAD official Facebook Page, SonyLiv, BT Sports, Digicel PlayGo App, Willow TV Online, CPLT20 official YouTube & Facebook Account.

Hero CPL 2018 Live Streaming via Facebook in these Countries: Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Brazil, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Montserrat, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Samoa, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Uruguay, Vanuatu

The sixth season of one of the biggest cricket carnivals in the world will start on 8th of August. Keep visiting and stay tuned with us for all the latest updates from the upcoming sixth season of the Caribbean Premier League. Sports Patrika- the Best Sports Website in India will bring you all the updates from the CPL 2018.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *