Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule and Squad-  After the completion of various T20 tournaments, the father of them all the Big Bash League is back with the 2018-19 edition.

Important: Big Bash league 2018-19 is starting on December 19 and will run for 2 months long with the finale to be played on 17th of February.

In the first match of BBL 08, the defending champions Adelaide Strikers will take on Brisbane Heat at the Gabba. Cricket Australia has already unveiled the complete fixtures and Full Team squads list participating in the Big  Bash League.

Fox Sports and the Seven Network will be directly broadcasting the Big Bash 2018 matches. In India, you can watch the Big Bash 2018 matches live on Star Sports Network.

This is the first time that the Big Bash matches will be played even on the Christmas eve. 2 matches are scheduled to be held on 25th December with the first match between Hobart Hurricanes and the Melbourne Stars.

Complete Big Bash League 2018-19 Match Schedule With Time and Venue

Big Bash December 2018 Matches

Date and Day Local Time Teams Venue
Wed Dec 19 7:15 PM Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers The Gabba
Thu Dec 20 7:15 PM Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers Marvel Stadium
Fri Dec 21 7:15 PM Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Manuka Oval
Sat Dec 22 3:30 PM Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers* SCG
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes* Metricon Stadium
Sun Dec 23 7:15 PM Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval
Mon Dec 24 3:45 PM Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars* Blundstone Arena
Mon Dec 24 7:15 PM Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Spotless Stadium
Wed Dec 26 7:15 PM Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Optus Stadium
Thu Dec 27 7:15 PM Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars SCG
Fri Dec 28 7:15 PM Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Blundstone Arena
Sat Dec 29 7:00 PM Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers* Marvel Stadium
Sun Dec 30 7:15 PM Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers UTAS Stadium
Mon Dec 31 7:15 PM Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Adelaide Oval

Big Bash League January 2019 Matches

Tue Jan 1 2:45 PM Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Metricon Stadium
Tue Jan 1 7:15 PM Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades MCG
Wed Jan 2 7:15 PM Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Spotless Stadium
Thu Jan 3 7:15 PM Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers TBC
Fri Jan 4 7:15 PM Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers Blundstone Arena
Sat Jan 5 6:15 PM Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder* Metricon Stadium
Sat Jan 5 9:30 PM Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat* Optus Stadium
Sun Jan 6 7:15 PM Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval
Mon Jan 7 7:15 PM Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes Marvel Stadium
Tue Jan 8 7:15 PM Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Spotless Stadium
Wed Jan 9 7:15 PM Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers MCG
Thu Jan 10 7:15 PM Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades The Gabba
Fri Jan 11 7:00 PM Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars* Adelaide Oval
Sun Jan 13 2:45 PM Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers* Spotless Stadium
Sun Jan 13 6:35 PM Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat TBC
Sun Jan 13 9:35 PM Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Optus Stadium
Mon Jan 14 7:15 PM Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes MCG
Wed Jan 16 7:15 PM Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades SCG
Thu Jan 17 7:15 PM Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder The Gabba
Fri Jan 18 9:30 PM Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes* Optus Stadium
Sat Jan 19 6:45 PM Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars* Marvel Stadium
Sun Jan 20 7:15 PM Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat SCG
Mon Jan 21 7:15 PM Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval
Tue Jan 22 7:15 PM Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Spotless Stadium
Wed Jan 23 2:45 PM Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers TBC
Wed Jan 23 7:15 PM Sydney Sixers Hobart Hurricanes SCG
Thu Jan 24 9:40 PM Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Optus Stadium
Sun Jan 27 7:40 PM Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat MCG
Mon Jan 28 9:15 PM Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Optus Stadium
Tue Jan 29 4:00 PM Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat* Blundstone Arena
Tue Jan 29 7:00 PM Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers* SCG
Wed Jan 30 7:15 PM Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder* Marvel Stadium
Thu Jan 31 7:40 PM Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers UTAS Stadium

Big Bash League February 2019 Matches

Fri Feb 1 7:40 PM Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers The Gabba
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder* SCG
Sun Feb 3 6:15 PM Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat* Adelaide Oval
Sun Feb 3 9:15 PM Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Optus Stadium
Thu Feb 7 7:40 PM Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Blundstone Arena
Fri Feb 8 8:40 PM Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars The Gabba
Sat Feb 9 2:45 PM Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Traeger Park, Alice Springs
Sat Feb 9 6:15 PM Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes* Manuka Oval
Sun Feb 10 2:45 PM Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers MCG

Big Bash League Final Matches

Thu Feb 14 TBA TBA vs TBA TBA
Fri Feb 15 TBA TBA vs TBA TBA
Sun Feb 17 TBA TBA vs TBA TBA

 

Next: How to Watch BBL 2018-2019 Online and Offline

Care to Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *