Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series 2019 Broadcast Rights & Live Streaming Channels Details

Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 Broadcast Rights & Live Streaming TV Channels List

Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe Tri-National Series 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels and Broadcasting Rights, Bangladesh Tri-National Series 2019 Live Telecasting Channels List

Bangladesh hosts Afghanistan and Zimbabwe in seven-match T20I tri-series starting from September 13th at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, and Afghanistan will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final, and top two teams with a higher number of points will qualify for the final.

Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series 2019 Broadcaster List

Follow here the complete Broadcasting Rights and Live Streaming TV Channels List of Bangladesh, Zimbabwe & Afghanistan Tri-Series 2019.

Country TV Channels
India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaATN Cricket Plus
(Asian Television Network), CBN
USAWillow TV
MENAOSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV), BTV, Maasranga TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD


Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan). All matches will stream live on Hotstar App and Website.

South Africa

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe seven-match T20I series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

MENA Countries

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.


Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series will be telecast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

United State

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe on Willow TV.

United Kingdom

Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.


ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket team’s tour of West Indies in Canada.

Follow the Official Schedule of Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *