Bangladesh tour of India 2019 Broadcast Rights & Live Streaming TV Channels List

bangladesh tour of india 2019 broadcast rights in india

The India vs Bangladesh series 2019 will be start from 3rd November and the series will be end on 26 November 2019. The Bangladesh tour of India series 2019 will telecast world wide for cricket fans on different broadcasting channels.

In this article or post we will see the complete list of Bangladesh tour of India 2019 Broadcasting Rights, live streaming and live telecasting channels list, How and where you can watch the India vs Bangladesh Series 2019. follow the complete details here

Bangladesh tour of India 2019 Broadcasting Rights

India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USAWillow TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
SingaporeStar Cricket (TBC)

Bangladesh tour of Indian 2019 Live Streaming Channels

CountryLive Streaming Channels
South AfricaSuperSport Live
USAWillow TV Online

Bangladesh tour of India 2019 Broadcast Right in India

Star Sports to broadcast live telecasting of India v Bangladesh complete match series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries.

Also, DD National (DD1) will be broadcast the live coverage of Test and T20I series live coverage in India.

Hotstar is the live streaming partner for India vs Bangladesh Series 2019 in India. Cricket fans can catch the live action online on Hotstar app and website.

South Africa

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of of Bangladesh tour of India 2019 in South Africa and SuperSport is the live streaming partner in South Africa., App).

MENA Countries

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights of India vs Bangladesh Series 2019 to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. (Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.)

UK and USA

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh tour of India on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.


Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *