Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Full Schedule, Fixture, Time, Date and Venues

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Schedule, Date Time

Abu Dhabi T10 cricket league is all set to play in November 2019. The T10 League 2019 is scheduled from 15 November to 24 November 2019. 2019 is the third season of T10 t20 cricket league. In this article or post we will see the full schedule of Abu Dhabi T10 cricket league 2019.

The venue for all the matches listed in the T10 schedule has been chosen as the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, which will host all the 29 matches of the T10 League 2019, follow the full match fixture below-

About T10 League: 10 League is a sports entertainment ten-over cricket league launched and owned by Indian company T10 Sports Management. The league is approved by the Emirates Cricket Board. It is the first ever internationally approved ten-over league. Matches are 10-over-a-side and the duration of a match is 90 minutes. The tournament is a round robin followed by semi finals and the final. The league was founded by Shaji Ul Mulk, the chairman of T10 League. In August 2018, the International Cricket Council (ICC) officially sanctioned the league.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Teams

Abu Dhabi T10 League Group A Teams

  1. Bangla Tigers [TBA (Captain)]
  2. Deccan Gladiators [Shane Watson (Captain)]
  3. Delhi Bulls [Eoin Morgan (Captain)]
  4. Karnataka Tuskers [TBA (Captain)]

Abu Dhabi T10 League Group B Teams

  1. Northern Warriors [Darren Sammy (Captain)]
  2. Qalandars [Shahid Afridi (Captain)]
  3. Maratha Arabians [Dwayne Bravo (Captain)]
  4. Abu Dhabi [TBA (Captain)]

Full Schedule of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019

The League will be start from 15th November and it will be end on 24 November 2019, this year it will be a 10 days event and the match will be held in 3 slots on each day.

The total No. of 29 match will be played in the tournament 24 group stages, 3 playoffs, 1 eliminator and final match. here is the complete match list and time table

Day & DateMatch 1Match 2Match 3
Fri, 15 November 2019 Maratha Arabians v Northern Warriors (4.30 pm)Deccan Gladiators v Delhi Bulls (6.45 pm)Team 8 v Qalandars (9 pm)
Sat, 16th November 2019 Bangla Tigers v Karnataka Tuskers (3.30 pm)Team 8 v Marathan Arabians (5.45 pm)Northern Warriors v Qalandars (8 pm)
Sun, 17th November 2019 Karnataka Tuskers v Delhi Bulls (3.30 pm)Deccan Gladiators v Bangla Tigers (5.45 pm)Northern Warriors v Team 8 (8 pm)
Mon, 18th November 2019 Delhi Bulls v Bangla Tigers (3.30 pm)Qalandars v Maratha Arabians (5.45 pm)Deccan Gladiators (8 pm)
Tue, 19th November 2019 A1 vs B2 (3.30pm)A3 vs B4 (5.45pm)A2 vs B3 (8pm)
Wed, 20th November 2019 A4 vs B1 (3.30pm)A2 vs B4 (5.45pm)A1 vs B3 (8 pm)
Thur, 21st November 2019 A3 vs B1 (3.30pm)A4 vs B2 (5.45pm)A1 vs B4 (8 pm)
Fri, 22nd November 2019 A3 vs B2 (3.30pm)A2 vs B1 (5.45pm)A1 vs B3 (8 pm)
Sat, 23rd November 2019 Qualifier 1 – 1st v 2nd (3.30pm)Eliminator – 3rd v 4th (5.45pm)Qualifier 2 – runner-up match 25 v winner match 26 (8pm)
Sun, 24th November 2019  Third-place play-off (5.45 pm)Final (8 pm) 

Venue of T10 League 2019

The venue for all T10 league 2019 matches is Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. All Matches will be played on the same venues.

Wrapping- Up

This is the complete schedule details of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019, date, time, and venue, The team squads and players details will be updated in next post keep visiting for further updates.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *